DOWNLOAD NOW » “Adekunle Gold – Afro Pop, Vol. 1” Full Album Is Out » Naijaloaded


Multi-talented singer, Adekunle Gold has released his sophomore project dubbed, “Afro Pop, Vol. 1” album.

This time, Adekunle Gold’s third studio work, “Afro Pop, Vol. 1” album is complied with 10 solid tracks.

In addition, the “Afro Pop, Vol. 1” album features the like of Nailah Blackman, Patoranking, Olayinka Ehi and Tekno.

Listen below:-

Download below 👇🏾
1. AG Baby (feat. Nailah Blackman) | Download Here
2. Sabina | Download Here
3. Pretty Girl (feat. Patoranking) | Download Here
4. Okay | Download Here
5. Here for Ya | Download Here
6. Exclusive (feat. Olayinka Ehi) | Download Here
7. Firewood (feat. Tekno) | Download Here
8. Something Different | Download Here
9. Water Carry Me | Download Here
10. My Ex | Download Here


What do you think about this Album?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments


Source: Music – Naijaloaded | Nigeria's Most Visited Music & Entertainment Website

Post views in last 5 minutes: [jp_post_view]

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.