Download Gospel Mixtape:- Obinasom – End Of The Year Mix

Download Gospel Mixtape:- Obinasom – End Of The Year Mix

Download Gospel Mixtape:- Obinasom – End Of The Year Mix

At the end of another beautiful year and one of Nigerians major Christian brands GospelMinds Entertainment presents the 9th Edition of its acclaimed mixtape Diamond Sound Mix tagged Obinasom end of year mixtape.

The previous editions had been packed with some of the biggest tunes and artists but this year’s editions takes everything a notch higher.

With a plethora of heavyweight Christian music ministers along with some dynamic emerging acts contributing some of the most amazing tunes of 2021, the 9th edition of Diamond mix is an experience.

The mixtape which is hosted by MO6 opens with the Mercy Chinwo’s Obinasom and then runs through an array of beautiful turns from Chissom Anthony, Frank Edwards, Moses Bliss, Jimmy D Psalmist, Joe Praise, El Grace, Judikay, and Jlyricz before climaxing with James Tabrita’s Forever Yours.

The mixtape is available for  Streaming/download

Listen On Audiomack HERE


Obinasom By Gospel Minds


Tracklist Of ‘Obinasom’ Diamond Sound Mix 9.0

1. Mercy Chinwo – Obinasom

2. King Michael – Almighty Jehovah God

3. Minister GUC – Obinigwe

4. Chissom Anthony – Glory to God in the Highest

5. Dr paul Enenche ft Nathaniel Bassey – One Life

6. Favour Alugha – I Am that I Am

7. Judikay – Your Grace

8. Moses Bliss – I Prepare

9. Favour Alugha – Highly Lifted

10. Amos John – Holy Ghost

11. Dr Josh Afrobuzz – Olori Oko

12. Chike ft. Ada Ehi – Watching All over Me

13. John Olumayowa – Ran Agbara ft. Ghosted Tife

14. Jimmy D Psalmist – My Father My God

15. Levixone & Grace Morgan – MBEERA

16. Adeola Matthew – Talk & Do God

17. Moses Swaray ft Moses Bliss – Yahweh

18. El’ Grace – We Thank You

19. Frank Edwards – Ayamma

20. Mycah Dangata – Yes Lord

21. Chissom Anthony – Shout for Joy

22. El’ Grace – Jesus We Thank You

23. Joe Praize – Oga Jesus

24. Mehcosa – Na You

25. Jimmy D Psalmist – Powerful

26. Goodluck Gozbert feat Martha Mwaipaja – Wacha Waone

27. Jlyricz – Drown

28. Bee Cee Moh – Follow Jesus

29. Mycah Dangata – Do me Wellu Wellu

30. Judikay – Daddy, You Too Much

31. Pastor Ozi – Nobody Like You

32. James Tabrita – Forever Yours

[08/01, 4:39 pm] Tony Advertiser: Finally It Now Available On Audiomack


Alternative Download Link
TAGS: #Download #Gospel #Mixtape #Obinasom #Year #Mix

Post views in last 5 minutes: 196 views

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.